Pat BennettPat Bennett
Sr. Pastor
  Pat Bennett has served at Westview since 2000, first as an assistant pastor and ... view details
Office Phone: 785-537-7173 ext. 113
Email: pbennett@westviewcommunity.com

Barbara BennettBarbara Bennett
Assistant Pastor, Connection Groups
  Barb and her husband Pat came to Westview in 2000. She serves as assistant pastor ... view details
Office Phone: 785-537-7173 ext. 124
Email: bbennett@westviewcommunity.com

Deb KluttzDeb Kluttz
Executive Pastor
Deb is the Executive Pastor overseeing personnel. She has been on the leadership team at ... view details
Office Phone: 785-537-7173 ext. 115
Email: dkluttz@westviewcommunity.com

Dave RomeroDave Romero
Director of Creative Arts
Dave has been leading worship for 30 years, and has served in ‘full-time’ ministry ... view details
Office Phone: 785-537-7173 ext. 127
Email: dromero@westviewcommunity.com

Georgia BriggsGeorgia Briggs
Director of Children's Ministries
In May of 2002, Georgia came on staff to serve within the Children’s ... view details
Office Phone: 785-537-7173 ext. 110
Email: gbriggs@westviewcommunity.com

Lenay MarteneyLenay Marteney
Creative Arts Assistant
Lenay has been singing since she was big enough to hold a microphone with her mom serving as ... view details
Office Phone: 785-537-7173
Email: caassistant@westviewcommunity.com

Joe GrossJoe Gross
Co-Pastor, Student Ministries
Joe is a native of central Indiana. He received an Associate's Degree in Architectural ... view details
Office Phone: 785-537-7173
Email: jgross@westviewcommunity.com

Shasta GrossShasta Gross
Co-Pastor, Student Ministires
Shasta is a native of southern Indiana. She received a Bachelor of Science degree in ... view details
Office Phone: 785-537-7173
Email: sgross@westviewcommunity.com

Brian SmithBrian Smith
Pastor of International Outreach
A native of western Nebraska, Brian is married to Kara and they have two grow boys, Tysin and ... view details

Karl RiversKarl Rivers
Men's Ministry
  Karl has been on the leadership team at Westview Community Church ... view details

Melissa CooperMelissa Cooper
Director of Administration/Operations
Melissa worked for Kansas Farm Bureau for 17 1/2 years when she had an opportunity in ... view details
Office Phone: 785-537-7173 ext. 111
Email: operations@westviewcommunity.com

Phyllis TatumPhyllis Tatum
Sr. Administrative Assistant

Joyce NelsonJoyce Nelson
Finance Assistant
 

Jolene TalaricoJolene Talarico
Data Assistant
Jolene has lived many places in her lifetime so far, but lived in Ohio for the ... view details

Angie SnowdenAngie Snowden
Women's Ministry Director
Angie is a former special ed. teacher who married into the Air Force. When she and her ... view details
Office Phone: 785-537-7173
Email: womens@westviewcommunity.com

Carilin AltmanCarilin Altman
Lead Custodian
Office Phone: 785-537-7173
Email: custodial@westviewcommunity.com